I'm Currently Obsessed With Vaporwave GIFs

in #vaporwave6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you find something that really satisfies you on many levels. For me, it was when I found

VAPORWAVE

VAPORWAVE

VAPORWAVE

VAPORWAVE

VAPORWAVE
VAPORWAVE

VAPORWAVE

The other thing regarding GIFs, that I can't believe I never knew about, is that I downloaded the Giphy App finally, and it is way easier to save GIFs to my phone, and then share them on social media. If you have a smartphone, I highly recommend you do this. Your life will be re-invented.

Here are my current vaporwave GIF obsessions:

all GIFs from Giphy https://giphy.com/gifs/vhs-vaporwave-tear-whMdUWTvCkwIU/links

Sort:  

The name scared me away but since I trust you I will
Have To Give It A Try because I trust you!
I've been away for a long time > very sick.
I'M STILL RECOVERING BUT I HAD TO COME BACK AND SEE YOU ALL!
Soooooooooooo glad I found you. Big HUG

I had to get up on the food chain so I hope you get to see this.
I made this with befunky
028EDITPICMONKEY.jpg

Great abstract @stellable , the vaporwave is top notch best of regards!

I have also downloaded that app
Giphy app is very helpful u can easily find any kind of gif's

This is so cool. I only had one normal gif in my posts so far, just to show the different layers in a making of..
But you might enjoy @whornung's stuff a lot, just like that:

https://steemit.com/art/@whornung/they-call-me-gif-but-my-name-is-motion-art

OMG, I must give this a trier.. Lol

I so much love that dancing guy... Lol

Thanks so much for sharing the info with us

Sorry to bother you, it's been a while I hear from @alexandravart, I don't know if you hear from her?

I've so much missed her art work.

It has been long ,i have been searching for app like this which will allow me to make this kind of innovative pics like all those once above. i am glad to meet my fortune through reading your post . Hope to be opportune to meet you again when you drop another amazing post like this.

amazing your abstract art

I just can't understand what vaporwave is x.x

Ahah vaporwave is the nonplus ultra of my enjoyments... this is straight from 80s italian television:

That is sooo cool !! We can use these on our blogs right ?

That last one just blew my mind

Mmm so mesmerising :)

Oh wow,
Vaporwave looks awesome! That last gif is brilliant.
Nice to see you're posting again and will definitely check out the giphy app.
Cheerio

wow, that's cool, i like to see Gif images, and i often download Gif images on my phone. For my post in social media, I think, Gif images can make us laugh. I like some Gif pictures of you this. That is cool,,,

@stellabelle, and here we have a case of what might be called: temporary happiness because of misreading the subject.
(I must say that at the time I was not wearing my glasses)
For a brief view seconds I started to feel the excitement grow:)

This story started 6 days ago and since then I've been eagerly looking out for an update on the progress. I think @abh12345 will know exactly what I mean.

About the last two gif's in this post: It took me 12 minutes to write this comment because of the last two gifs ...they are...whats the right word..mesmerizing? Vaporwave.....Vaporware....Vaporstore....Vaporesso...;)

Art is constantly evolving. You just have to follow your creative side and tag along.

Lol, these are a bit scary too

lol remember that stellabelle vaporqave gif i made ? i really like that tunnel one with the plants you have posted above...

you're awesome, thanks a lot

Hi @stellabelle. Someone nominated you for inclusion in the genesis block of the EOS main net. I seconded the nomination as it didn't appear anyone else had. But you need to positively consent to inclusion. Just thought you should know. This is all taking place in the EOS Acknowledgements telegram channel. All the best.

Off topic: Hi, discovered your blog through a post you made on medium a long time ago. Really good read. Just wish I saw it earlier, would have gone farther on steemit by now. Oh well, better late than never right? Following your blog :)