#2 HEALTHY RECIPES for VEGAN BARBECUE: Grilled Banana with chocolate 🍌🍌🍌

in #vegan β€’ 6 years ago

Hi, yesterday Β I shared recipe for veggies and tofu skewers. What else can you find on my vegan grill?

Delicious, sweet corn sprinkled with pink salt, aubergine slices previously marinated in olive oil and garlic. I love grill fruits as well! Slices of pineapple, avocado, peach, apple, pear.. But my favorite grilled dessert is banana with chocolate.Β 

Β 

Ingredients:Β 

  • a few ripe bananas (it is best to choose organic)
  • dark chocolate (minimum 70% cocoa)Β 

Preparation: Β 

1. Wash the bananas thoroughly. Using a sharp knife, cut each banana along.

2. Insert the chocolate pieces into the banana cuts. Β 

3. Grill the bananas until the skin is black.Β 

4. Bananas are served with a peel. Eat fruit with a teaspoon (be careful, it's very hot!)

Bless you

Moni 😍

Sort: Β 

I was waiting you my dear a wonderful foods again and thank you for the recipes πŸ˜πŸ’™β€
then i have some advices are you available on discord or steemchat?
By the way you will find a gift for you on my blog feel free to check it out.

Thank you @soufianechakrouf
I am very happy that you like what I do and what is my passion 😊

ive never tried grilled banana in that variety, but it look so yummyπŸ™‚

Oh, you definitely should try! It's one of my favorite desserts and very simple to preparation :))

Thanks for sharing Moni, I was still at no 2 when i started salivating.

πŸ˜„ Thank you!

Without caption, I don't know that it is banana. I really wanna taste it. :)

haha really? Grilled banana has a black skin, but inside it is delicious πŸ˜‹

In Mexico we use also bananas when prepare barbecue. So i know this one with chocolate is delicious.. upvoted πŸ‘πŸ€—

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you dear! 😊
I give you my follow, your blog looks great !!!

If you are looking for food, I can tell you this is not the place. But what I see is this place does have a very particular set of skills, skills @monika-homa has acquired over a very long career. Skills that make everyone drool for vegan food especially people like me.

Oh, Thank you for these words!
I've been cooking for many years and I just love to do it 😊

Omg I've never even heard of grilled banana before and I'm very impressed! It looks so good!! I'm sure it tasted amazing!

Thank you very much dear 😍
Yes, grilled bananas with chocolate taste really amazing!
I recommend you to make them on the grill or in the oven.

Oh my goodness, I am speechless! I wouldn't have thought you could grill bananas. And to add the chocolate, wow! Nice idea!!!

haha yes, we can grill bananas ;)) This is delicious dessert, I love it!

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Thank you!

Congratulations @monika-homa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have never eaten grilled bananas, but they look awesome, thanks for the great recipe, you inspired me, I have to try them!

I'm happy that you like it!
Thank you so much 😊

Waw must be good enough ,, grilled bananas, pakek susu chocolate ,, thanks for sharing the interesting experience @ monika-homa