YOU ARE AMAZING!! This is how I thank you...

in #vegan4 years ago (edited)

79F9773B-A556-4029-A87A-E3A25E769C36 2.JPG

I started Raw Expansion to inspire others in finding their own unique path to more health, happiness and fulfilment in life and so far I gained so much myself through this adventure. Especially the experiences we share, the connections we build and the passion for a more vibrant way of living that brings us together.

A big thank you for all of you for your support, encouragement and all the inspiring and kind comments and messages over the last couple of months. Raw Expansion just reached 5.000 followers on Instagram which is a big stepping stone on my journey. 🙏🏻💫

🎁🎁 Let me thank you with a special offer! You can now get my ebook Raw Vegan Abundance as well as the ebook from my friends Leo and Timi Reinvent Your Dairy at Home with a 22% DISCOUNT. 🎉🤗

Simply use the discount code „fruity“ to get the full plant abundance for this special offer. You’ll find the links below my Instagram profile or go directly to www.rawexpansion.com and click on “Ebooks” in the menu.

⏳ This is only available for the next 2 DAYS, so don’t miss your chance.

🎁🎁 And you can save even more, if you order both of them together. For that, simply click the upgrade button below the order form when buying one of the ebooks.

I hope that together we will share so much more inspiring content on Raw Expansion and help many more people to find their path to more health, vibrancy and wellbeing!

Have a fruity start into the weekend, Anais



Steemit Signature 2.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! Oh wait, somehow I wasn't following you yet, so just fixed that. ;)

Thank you :D Such exciting times right now...in my ways!

Thank you for your amazing content and your strong soul sharing raw veganism ♥

It is my passion!! Raw food changed my life in so many ways, I would love to see other people experience its power ;)

Yes me too I love it and I've read before some books from Arnold Ehret and I listened a lot to Robert Morse and John Rose and others and I realized that fruitarianism also with fastings is the ultimate way , so I tried it and cleared so much toxins out of me and now I feel really vital , I feel really better mentally and actually my best in all aspects and it's nice that we share our truth , so yup then all the world will experience the power of fruits , thank you ♥