EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 165: Yummie Vegan dinner in Poland!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


I have to say I'm beginning to like Poland even more than I thought I would, because the vegan food here is incredible! Check out the amazing food in my video above! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't know vegan food was a thing in Poland. Is veganism very common there? That pasta with salad looks great. That's a good way to get your greens. I'd twirl up the leaves along with the noodles, yumm.

It's starting to be more common in cities and yea it was very good :)

Veganic in Cracow I also recommend.

Thanks for the tip!

if you want to eat some perfect vegan food, you should come to IRAN!!!
yes IRAN, we have some vegan restaurant here that has very very delicious foods, if you want to come, so call me :D

Yes, Iran is on my list of countries to visit! Thanks for the tip :)

do not forget, call me if come here ;)

I agree the food here is awesome my love xxx

Let's get some more tomorrow :D

Those pictures look good man!

Please show us something from Poland other than that beautiful wall.

I really enjoy travel vlogs and thats why I lurk the Travel tag, but Ive seen that Polish wall well enough 😂

haha ;)

Haha I'm ill atm but hopefully I will be better this week which would mean more outside footage :P

AJ picked your post @tanbay for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Awesome thanks!