πŸ” Vegans can eat burgers

in #vegan β€’ 7 years ago

Since I went vegan, many people asked me, "Don't you miss to eat burgers?". Who said that vegans can't eat burgers?

Honestly, the best burgers I ever ate in my life were vegan. The feeling you get when biting in your burger and knowing it's cruelty free is priceless.

Here is the delicious vegan burger I ingested today.

Steemit burger1.jpg
Doesn't that look good?

steemit burger2.jpg
Looks like chicken but tastes way better.

The "chicken" is made of banana blossom and tastes awesome!

banana blossom 2.jpg
Banana Blossoms which can be used to make vegan "fried chicken".


banner new.png

Sort: Β 

and they are delicious @veganmoney keep up the great work and I send you vegan hugs your way ;-)

Thanks for the support @michelnilles. Just checked out your posts and the food you cook looks more than delicious. I'm glad to meet more vegans here. You got my follow. ;)

Thank you so much @veganmoney glad you like what I do too

you're right vegans can almost eat anything nowadays thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Exactly, there is a vegan option for every food which is at least as equally delicious as the meat option.

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @veganmoney! For more information, click here!

Hell yeah! Vegan burgers are soooo delishhh yummm! I am getting hungry just thinking about it lol @veganmoney

Yoooo!! @Veganmoney man I'm late to this post but the second I recognized my boy Brett's burger πŸ” I had to stop by and comment!

You know what's up at vegan heaven Bruv! Great post πŸ‘Œ