You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons Why You Should NOT Go Veg And The Only Reason Why You Shouldn't Actually Be a Meat Eater - PART I

in #vegan7 years ago

Interesting read. You have boldly negated (or skipped) all the major reasons given by vegetarian community. Now it makes me wonder what is that one reason which is more powerful to bring up that change in omnivorous and why those "nazi vegans" couldn't figure it out so far!

Waiting with bated breath to hear your story.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply! I did that on purpose and with irony because for how valid are those and other reasons, I think sometimes they tend to develop more anxiety than real motivation to change your diet and lifestyle. Anyway, I'm happy I made you curious. Check out PART II https://steemit.com/vegan/@thefranek/4-reasons-why-you-should-not-go-veg-and-the-only-reason-why-you-shouldn-t-actually-be-a-meat-eater-part-ii 😉