Dedicated to the best brother <3 <3

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community I hope everyone is well...♥


Today I bring a post, which I dedicate to my brother @gilliant ---- You know, The brothers are those best friends that we do not have to choose, and they are always right there for when we need them, they are always willing to help us with nothing to change, in addition to being our confidants, they are also our support, they are also our accomplices of mischief, also give us advice to get ahead, always defend us and take care of the danger no matter what and simply for them we give everything.

No matter who is male or female, white or black, tall or short, are unique beings, who come with us in this life <3 we want them with all our heart and if we ever take different paths, we will always join that tie that is unbreakable and is the love of brothers <3 <3 <3.

I know that some people do not have the happiness of having brothers, but they have had lifelong friends who consider them as their "brothers" because it is the same feeling.

bloggif_5a826831845da.gif

[Gif by danielarndn]

4db29898aebac7018785fb7a1fe7a56f7c6252f1_hq.jpg

[Photo by danielarndn]
My brother is the best, I know that sometimes we fight and we get angry like everyone else, but he is always there for me, regardless of anything, and whenever we go to a part if he does not go I do not go or if I do not go he does not go is us politics haha, from small we have been inseparable, our parents have been responsible for educating us well and that there is always that love between us , we will have each other no matter what. (and my parents always emphasize it to us)

As you all know, the situation in Venezuela is getting worse, and many of the young people today are emigrating to other countries in search of a better future, for them and for the family they leave behind, in fact many of my friends they have left the country because with the hyperinflation that there is currently in Venezuela they can not pay for their studies, let alone buy food , every day it is more sad to see people in great need.

[Photo by danielarndn]

My brother soon, like many of the young people, will go to another country in search of a better future and will also be able to help us. He is an incredible person, and knows how to do many things, the truth is very intelligent and we will miss him a lot.

The truth is that my brother has a great future and everything he proposes will achieve it.
You fill me with pride I love you so much gil <3 ---- @gilliant ---- we will miss him a lot.

bloggif_5a826c5c1212f.gif

[Gif by danielarndn]

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ I hope you liked it my post♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥



Do not not not not forget







bloggif_5a9e34e19e3a6.gif

Sort:  

I LOVE U Sis <3

i love u too <3