What do you think? ... it will be true that the situation in Venezuela will improve after 20-05-2018

in #venezuela6 years ago

How about friends this article which I write today at 12:47 am Venezuela time and you will say that I do writing articles at this time. But it is that we Venezuelans do not hit us sleep with so many things in our mind the truth is sad all this is what we are going through I think we do not deserve this at my age I only think that if I get old and can not enjoy of my life if this government is still in power because we have killed all our dreams of young children and I have seen how many of my friends have left the country because there is no life in Venezuela, if a worker with the salary that is earned can not even buy a kg of rice

I would like to know what do you think if this after 20-05-2018 they are going to change