A beautiful sunrise / Un amanecer hermoso

in #venezuela7 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, haces unos días pude compartir un hermoso amanecer, me pareció poético. Me desperté muy temprano y mi sorpresa fue ver esta magnifica escena hecha por Dios. Quiero compartirla.

Hi friends, a few days ago I could share a beautiful sunrise, I thought poetic. I woke up very early and my surprise was to see this magnificent scene made by God. I want to share it.

IMG-20171003-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20171003-WA0012.jpg

Este amanecer es de un pequeño viaje que hice a cuarenta minutos de la ciudad de donde resido, Valencia. Así que aproveché el tiempo libre para deambular y reflexionar.

This dawn is a small trip that I did forty minutes from the city where I live, Valencia. So I took advantage of the free time to wander and reflect.

IMG-20171001-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20171003-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Oh these are gorgeous! Son hermosas de veras!

Yes right? worth the effort

Congratulations @engineer.jocs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!