Sort:  

So sorry to hear about all the corruption and terrible dealings of your government. Karma will come to them in time. Hopefully you are doing ok and keep up the documenting! It's nice to see a personalized view of what's going on down there. Stay strong!

Wishing you well from the US,
-Scott

Thanks Scott. It's so nice to get so much support from so many people here on steemit.

we had our share of stupid war, embargo, dictator, demonstrations, change of government, enthusiasm to get better...
don't want to doom and gloom. Hope that when you change this government you get someone for the people.

Politicians suck no matter what language.

spoke about that with a friend few days ago, we discussed why is that. will have to write a post as soon i finish second part of travel post.

<3

Our silence is now heard worldwide.

Gosh, this might have been way more powerful than anything you could have done. To protest, to scream, to maybe end up in violence so the news could cover the violence instead of the fraud itself.

This act was strong. I'm hoping with you for a better future for your country, but at least the people will always be strong and amazing.

Thanks for all the support! And yes, it was way more powerful!

a beautiful writing ... and I love the first picture. excellent composition and focus!
Look at the colors and the beauty of the light! Congratulations my friend

Your article made me an electric feeling all over my skin.
For sure you can be proud to be Venezuelan!
I wish you the very best.
Saludos desde Alemania

Oh so sweet. Thanks! I am proud of being venezuelan! Saludos desde Venezuela

What ever you do, don't start a revolution. We experienced it 40 years ago (i'm 26 so i don't know much about the time of the revolution but i'm seeing the results) and in my opinion nothing changed much. many say it got worse and many say it was for better, anyway... day after day, more people start to believe that it was not the right choice.

I'm not sure how to respond on this one... it's a tough situation to be in but it amazes me how you still find some good in all the bad, you really are quite remarkable! Imagine if the planet was filled with people, just like you!

However, quoting you "I'm not fond of watching the news on either side because I know how manipulated it can get"... you can't believe anything in the news, never mind how it "can" get ... I think it is always manipulated. Sadly there is always another agenda. I wish there wasn't...

I'll be thinking of you... I hope somehow, things can get better for your country.

You are Welcome, ..check this out(follow) if you want to be successful on steemit.
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

Did you read the post? Please stop spamming people.