You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela5 years ago

Forgive me but I do not see where people are doing nothing but talking about their struggles. I have gotten only the impression that the people of Venezuela here in this post have a great love of their country.

To hide the truth allows it to fester. Bringing the truth to the light can help make things better.

All countries have there own issues. What I am impressed with by this being started by someone from Mexico is just that... @edgarare1 is not the state, just like the Venezuelans here are not the state. They are all human being...some in a struggle and some trying to help.

I am deeply saddened by your words. It sounds like you would like the world to ignore your great country. They kind of have been doing that. Here on steemit we are all equals. many helping others. Or rather people helping people.

Sort:  

Exactly friend @ r2cornell, it seems that this man lives in another Venezuela or the one of 20 years ago, or does not want to see the sad reality, it will be that he does not have relatives who lack food, medicine or money, unless he works as a minister or someone important to the government that has no need, I do not understand

Dear @r2cornell

I also dont know what @rigmelendez3 had impression that this post is promoting "to speak ill of my country".

Forgive me but I do not see where people are doing nothing but talking about their struggles. I have gotten only the impression that the people of Venezuela here in this post have a great love of their country.

I actually had exactly the same impression and I admire @edgarare1 for his efforts and engagement (even replying to all comments must take him several hours of his life and he get nothing in return).

Yours
Piotr

Thank you so much @r2cornell for your magnificent explanation ...!!