You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just sent 200 HBD away

in #venezuela3 years ago

$200 HBD? That is huge in Venezuela. But it is also huge in my country, in Hungary. I live with multiple disabilities, and my pension-like income is approximately $250 USD per month, so $200 HBD is almost my monthly pension-like income.

By the way, I also participate in photo challenges. Mostly in black and white. And lately I started to write more and more articles about cryptocurrencies and other things.

It is nice to see that Hive is really changing lives.

I can still give you some !PIZZA.

I wish all the best to you and to everyone else.
Have a nice Sunday.
Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@felixxx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)