You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just sent 200 HBD away

in #venezuela3 years ago

Such an action like yours is great in any case, especially if you are just starting here. I always remember when I started, I was once on the DACH Server and you asked for someone needing an upvote, I sent you my posts and I got a very high upvote from you (I don't remember the amount) I just couldn't believe it!

This time I think you are right because one can see the effort this guy is making. Not everyone is Venezuela is in need and not everyone wants to grow up, but in this case one can see he's trying.

But as I said, in any case it speaks very well from you. I just have to congratulate you for being this way...! Even if it looks and sound a little bit crazy!

Das ist doch wunderschön gewesen!!! 👍