US First Flight Quarter - Pendant

in #ventas3 years ago

American coin sculpted and presented here on Hive.

carolina.jpeg

This one commemorates the Wright brothers massive accomplishment, the first flight over land. I was able to cut out the metal in between each strut of the airplane wings, making it look like the plane is suspended in the midst of the coin.

Made from a U.S. quarter, I have made several of these, but this one took the longest to create, so it is a few more dollars than the others.

Considering the cost of the coin plus my time to craft it into a piece of jewelry, I am asking nineteen dollars worth of Hive, HBD, or PART, plus three dollars for shipping ($6.00 for Express).

More detail visible in these shots

carolinatop.jpeg
caro-bottom.jpeg

To purchase on Particl, simply comment below and I will run an ad there. This allows you to have the protection of escrow services. Make sure to let me know if you want it shipped as simple international mail or express international - with tracking number.

In case you want tracking, they do request your email address and phone number. They promise six to ten days depending on what country you live in.

if prices seem different here than particl, it is due to ad fees over there...

My Art Portfolio

About Me
Silver Philly
Israeli 10 Shekel
Silver Swiss Franc
Argentina Futbol Key Chain
Silver Six Pence
Israel 50 Pruta