Verify: Path to 200 followers.

in #verify7 years ago

Dragon.png

I cannot believe I have already reached 200 followers. I have always enjoyed commenting and interacting with people. Steemit is something new to me and it is changing my life! I live in South-Africa on a very limited monthly budget and using Steemit, I think I finally found a place where I can speak my mind and about my interests.

I would like to take this chance to say thank you to the people who have followed me! I have been learning new tricks and I hope to continue learning,

Page seperator2.PNG

Learning experience

When I started on Steemit 2 months ago, I had no idea what I was doing. I jumped straight into posting, which may have been a mistake. I have since learned that interaction is just as important as the posts, if not more so.

Watching the video series by @papa-pepper and https://www.steemithelp.net/ are very valuable resources that I would recommend to everybody.

Verify

After a lot of thought, I have decided that remaining anonymous is not my primary goal, I want to be part of the community..

So here is a photo of me in front of my shelf with my collection of oddities:

20170605_193027.jpg

By now, it should be clear that I am a real geek. Almost stereotypically so... If people are interested, I can do some posts showcasing some of my oddities...

Page seperator2.PNG

Please follow me @dracosalieri as I would love to hear from you. Ask me questions and I will be happy to start a conversation.

The thumbnail supplied by @epicdesigns. Thank you very much!

Signature.png

Sort:  

awesome actions figures

Hey guy nice post mate !!

go check my Gaming review , #togetherwithsteemit

Great verification and congrats on the 200!

Thank you... I have gotten quite a few ideas thanks to your video series.

Congratulations! :)