SAVE

in #verse6 years ago

Let me in once, in their gardens green,
There...Where no one has ever been.
Where the real You! Where sincere feelings and honest
And flesh exposed like God has given us!

Wait a minute, chest something falter,
With a kiss breathe in me, Holy life,
Let my heart with Yours to the beat only beats
And You embrace fall asleep as a child.

Choose me forever...the soul that clung!
Was Your sense of...Nerve...Blood in my veins!
Was always there, even in dreams not lost...
And promiscuity, penalty given!

With a kiss breathe in me happiness even for a moment only,
To love is now jealous gods...
And swear to me you'll never leave
You'll be there all the allotted years!

I'm choking You, Pomos,
And let joy and happiness at least you'll die
I am proud of the Phoenix in the sky fails
And scream over the white world: I love you!

Blissful and hot to me is in Your hands...
You save me still managed
And I, again kissing the hair at the temples
Whisper thank you for saving.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.