...

in #verse7 years ago (edited)

Desconozco si fue el sacudir de las horas, /
o si tu cara sonriente me confundió en ese momento /
pero como una niña te vi agitando tus palabras sin poner un sendero áspero /
insistiendo el momento, recordaba la nobleza que destellaba ese desespero insurgente /
a los minutos transcurridos, en vano se empeñaba y aseguraba su razón /
como hipnosis se recostaba de cada lado, obedeciendo los dictámenes de el viento /
tras la brisa pasaban las horas
y el destello de tus ojos me llevaban nostálgico a aquella ruleta tricolor /
a los columpios enmohecidos y al rechazo en cuatro paredes /
pedazos de papel llovieron aquel día /
ayúdame a entenderte /
ayúdame a no pensar. /


I don't know if it was the shaking of the hours, /
or if your smiling face I was confused at that time /
but as a girl I saw you shaking your words without putting a rough path /
insisting the time, reminded the nobility that flashed that despair insurgent /
the minutes passed, in vain we insisted and ensured their reason /
as hypnosis reclining on every side, obeying the dictates of the wind /
after the breeze the hours passed
and the sparkle of your eyes brought me nostalgia to that coloured roulette /
the swings corroded and the rejection in four-walls /
pieces of paper rained down on that day /
help me understand you /
help me not to think. /

Sort:  

Wow, done wonderfully buddy.

Resteemed.

:)

@ARTGUY thank u ver very very very very much..!

Your poetry never stops to amaze me. I would be so happy to understand Spanish, because it looks even more beautiful...
Cheers my dear Yusaymon!
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thank u my friend @TROILO I have some difficulties with english but I will keep posting..!! :D

I like the painting of the Jackalope....original I presume!

No, my friend it´s a image by Google I don´t know who is the author... thanks for passing by ^ ^

Very cute and amazing art buddy.
I follow you.
:)

Thank u very much @JAMES7 ^ ^