You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE HAVE NEW NEIGHBORS!!!

in #vibration3 years ago

Dearest brother, how I wish we were on the same continent! I would love to meet you and the family in person and meditate, sungaze, and walk barefooted together! I have peace in my heart however knowing that we will all be one sooner or later and I rejoice in the thought of our energies dancing freely in the loveliness that is our existence. I am so glad that our paths crossed as it does my heart so much good knowing my energies inspired you, and for the love you have shared. As I said in our email correspondence, i absolutely love your secret stone house, and with your beautiful mastery of photography, I feel I've already experienced it first hand! I'm so glad and proud that your family has this now and know should it be needed, it will provide yous all your sheltering needs. I send my most loving and healthful vibration to you and your loved ones! Thank you again my dear friend.