WE HAVE NEW NEIGHBORS!!!

in #vibration3 years ago (edited)

IS THIS THE UNIVERSE BENDING?

milky-way-2695569_640.jpg
Source: Pixabay

My neighbors have kids that are moving back.

They have daughters who live in a couple of different parts of the country. Due to whatever personal reasons, they have each left their homes to come back and live on mom and dad's property.

The one also has a couple kids around the age of Evan so that is awesome as he has new play mates!!! He has been needing something to help keep his mind busy and I believe this may very well help.😁

SO, CONCERNING THE QUESTION AT HAND...

Since my recent loss I have went back to and dived deep into path of self discovery and vastly deepened my attempt at understanding and becoming a master of my universe. I have been revisiting a lot of @samstonehill's work, along with some other of my other favorites such as afterskool. I have began my return to sun gazing which has helped to enlighten me in amazing ways. I have always attempted to be barefooted as much as possible, but I have redoubled that effort of the late. I've been meditating and cleansing my mind, body, and vibrational field. I can already see and feel the difference as my third eye becomes even more freed. I am putting my positive energies out into the universe and am an open receiver for the full vibrational field of the universe.

Of course I'll have my weak moments, as I saw the night of the storm...but I also feel it was the most effective release of my negative energies I have ever had, and don't necessarily view it as weak moment. More of a needed release/cleansing to allow my vibrational field to be at it's peak.

To most, my last week would be chalked off as a bunch of mere coincidences...with no other meaning. But I know I have control of my universe and will continue to speak my will, with the full knowledge my wants and needs will be manifested.

So is the universe bending to my will?...I guess that's the same as asking if God, or a creator, exists. It's all about faith and belief. But as I said before, I will not look for a new companion and person to live my life with...the universe will either put them in my life...and then confirm they are the one or I will know I am still waiting.😁

And as much as I may want it to be Katie, if it is not meant to be, it simply is not meant to be. As much as I can only imagine myself building my future and my dreams with her, nobody can possibly know the future... And I definitely do not have the power to change her will, and would not attempt to if I could. She has her own universe that is hers.

Sam,thank you for all your great work you have done. And thank you so much for taking your precious time to share it with the world. I send my love and hope all is well for you, the wife, kiddos, and of course all your other loved ones.🤗🤗🤗🤗 Hugs for the whole family. Tell them I send my love.

Sort:  

Glad that Evan wil have new friends around and I know that you believe that the universe is binding to your will as long as you keep doing the best you can. That's what I read somewhere in the past.

Sounds like some good reading friend! I will continue on, and be strong for my little man. I am the only person in his life who has never walked out on him, and i will continue to be his rock. I'm looking forward to him hanging out with his new friend, if it works out. The kid loves nature, so him and Evan will get along great i believe! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Hello John!

I flicked through some of your previous posts to understand better what has happened and my thoughts are with you brother. Most of us are not able to see tough times as a lesson but this does not sound like the case with you. On the contrary it sounds like you are raising your vibration to the occasion! Storms like this are a perfect moment to shake out that which we don't want and let the water cleanse us. Whatever comes we make the best of it and we hold the vision (feeling) of our perfect world regularly, without holding on too tight because it never happens the way we expect. Based on this post it sounds a lot like things are shifting for you already, which is great!

And the more you feel the Universe working for you, the more it works for you!

Thinking of your bare feet and your sungazing really brings a tear to my eye. Truly I am grateful to you for taking the time to let me know your journey and the way in which I have been able to help.

To me it is like a big warm soup of mutual inspiration because I remember being extremely impressed by your chainsaw skills and watching your cabin take shape was really powerful for me. Ultimately you helped me create the right feeling which assisted with the manifestation of my stone house in the woods. I know you've seen most of these pics already, as one of the few people in my trusted protonmail team who had the live updates, but perhaps you might enjoy seeing what you inspired again:

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@samstonehill/how-i-built-a-house-in-the-woods-with-no-budget-in-80-days

Thank you for your kind hugs for my family. I will hand them out during breakfast :)

Dearest brother, how I wish we were on the same continent! I would love to meet you and the family in person and meditate, sungaze, and walk barefooted together! I have peace in my heart however knowing that we will all be one sooner or later and I rejoice in the thought of our energies dancing freely in the loveliness that is our existence. I am so glad that our paths crossed as it does my heart so much good knowing my energies inspired you, and for the love you have shared. As I said in our email correspondence, i absolutely love your secret stone house, and with your beautiful mastery of photography, I feel I've already experienced it first hand! I'm so glad and proud that your family has this now and know should it be needed, it will provide yous all your sheltering needs. I send my most loving and healthful vibration to you and your loved ones! Thank you again my dear friend.