You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vice Industry Token ICO = Certified 3-Ring Circus

in #vice6 years ago

I guess after 11 months of opening my account on Steemit and finally talking her into checking out crypto, I shouldn't have recommended she start an account and join the community. Honestly, wow. Unbelievable. Also, would you like me to apologize for stumbling across a dlive blog a few days after they launched it and mentioned to her that it may be another beneficial outlet? The conspiracy theories are already old and quite ridiculous. She's a human being with every right to use this platform to express herself as anyone else has. Just my 2 cents, what do I know.

Sort:  

Usually when people misjudge you, its a reflection of themselves... I know who and what I am, I'm not trying to justify my existance anymore🤣

Usually? More like, more than likely;)

So when did you and "Stuart" decide to partner up ?

So now you're insinuating Stuart Duncan isn't real? 😂 Too much time on your hands, man. Honestly. Life is so much better when you worry about your own.

You actually think Stuart Duncan is a real name for this person ? LOL

Well being that I've met him, I'd have to say yes. Is btctips your real name?

See ya in the chat @broncnutz , you seem like a solid dude. I was already a follower, keep it up man!