[STREAM] Shadow Of The Tomb Raider - THE FORGE

in #video-games6 years ago

image.png
image source: https://tombraider.square-enix-games.com

YES! The first DLC is out!

That means more tombs are about to get raided and more Inca secrets will be revealed. I kinda wish that they made bigger games instead of dishing out downloadable content after the release, but then I do enjoy having a little something after I beat the game, too. So there is that :).

Playing on hard difficulty, PS4 Pro, come along and spectate!
Oh yeah, if you post a comment through Twitch, Playstation is going to read it to me in real time y'all. Way advanced and wacky!

Play time!

Sort:  

Now this is a game I would like to play, it looks pretty awesome.

Oh it's so fun! You should get it while it's on sale, only $30 on Playstation store for a limited time only!

Very good game.

It is, it is :)

Too bad it only lasted like 30 minutes after all the hassle you went through, hopefully the next one has a bit more substance!

True! Although all of them will be additional challenge tombs, which is good of course. I just wish they added more side stories!