Sort:  

This is my pastor and he is on it! He knows the Bible and preaches with a great anointing and passion. The world is asleep. Not everyone knows that much of what’s going on in the Middle East is in the Bible. Ezekiel 38 is here! Damascus will lie in a heap of ruins 😔 not because G-d chose this, but because man did.

The God's Word is real! Many people think that is a simple book but they have not idea of the powerfull there are among its pages. Each Word is being fulfilled. God bless you

... and toasters are flying.

Is this the beginning of third world war?what happened next do inform us.Thanks for your information.

This doesn't surprise me one bit. All the countries who hate the US will be teaming up. Trump is an idiot but I wouldn't push his buttons, he wants a reason to go off the deep end

Syria never had nor used chemical weapons. ISIS who was created, funded, and armed by the CIA are the ones who used chemical weapons.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Now they will bomb them both together .

what are they fighting for?

Great. . . Pretext for a bombing campaign. . .good thing China has dominion over the US in that region.

is this true????? If true oh I am afraid as we are ..i mean my country is proximate to Korea....Sorry if it seems that I am doubting you...You see Fake news is very endemic even pandemic in my coutry

I made these pics tribute when Trump & Kim Jong-Ung were having a tweet off.

HEY HANDBAG!!!!

20171008_003825.jpg

......LEAVE THAT RICE ALONE!!!

20171008_051601.jpg

After that, they stopped tweeting.... I MAY have saved the day from the threat of nuclear Korea (not that I believe in it), BUT I don't go around declaring it BREAKING NEWS, do I? What about linking France to the bombs in sent to Syria, in RETALIATION, for a MAGIC PASSPORT found that had survived Paris attack. Internet wet itself, made memes, turns out magic passport WAS A FAKE, all along... WHY DIDN'T THEY CHECK BEFORE BOMBING SYRIA.....HHHMMM....