Test More People Faster This Way

in #video β€’ 4 years ago

Pool Testing

HOW TO TEST 10X MORE PEOPLE 10X FASTER WITH THE SAME NUMBER OF KITS


πŸ‘‰π•Šπ•¦π•“π•”π•£π•šπ•“π•–πŸ‘ˆπŸ½



First of all, can I just say, it's like I'm trying hard to get banned by YouTube. I keep making videos about Cryptocurrency and the Coronavirus pandemic. I even have a flat earth, Mandela effect, and Australia denial video on there. There must be a box I'm not ticking so far that keeps me on there for now. LOL.

Anyhow, in this video I talked about how to test a population a lot faster than testing everyone individually. It's called "Pool Testing". It's not a new concept, it's been used in many scenarios in the past. It's particularly effective in a pandemic where the number of people infected with a pathogen is expected to be just a small fraction of the population. The higher the percentage of infected people, the less effective the technique becomes.

Peace & Love

Adé

Sort: Β 

Omg Mandela effect!! We have got to talk over coffee sometime. You are so speaking my language with everything here lolol. And we'll, Infinity Waters....it's a done deal! β˜•πŸ˜‰πŸ™Œ

I have my YouTube channel as well that I tend to talk about self empowerment & going up to that borderline of "don't be a sheep" talk, etc. It's definitely part of the awakening process but I am not afraid to speak up anymore.

Keep going. Worse case centralized platforms don't like it, we all have HIVE, LBRY, etc..πŸ’—πŸ’œ

Posted using Dapplr

Exactly haha. I'm not even worried about being deleted. I'll just host on Daily Motion or Vimeo and share it here the same way :)

There you go. When there's a will, there's always a way! We got this! πŸ™Œβ˜•πŸ’—

Posted using Dapplr

Twitter #POSH link :

interesting

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs