DOING MY FIRST TV AD AT THE MARKET! - VIDEO

in #video6 years ago (edited)


I went to visit a White cross market here in London. It was full of amazing food choices, and I was sent by folks from Tefal to spot the best dish. I found this amazing chicken and chorizo paella and recreated it back at home. Enjoy this!

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 18.40.00.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 18.39.43.png

This was filmed by Tefal team - it was an amazing experience, and I enjoyed every single minute of this experience. I have always used their Tefal pans as I really believe they are the best! :) Hope you enjoy this video ;)

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 18.40.08.png

It has bee really fun and the most amazing experience ever. I will be featuring in TEFAL advert!! The idea behind todays advert was that "we" aka "Food Bloggers" explored different food stalls, picked the best one and give them a spot !

Then we will go back and re create that dish at home for everyone else. I have never done any campaigns before and it was so much fun! I met amazing food bloggers along the way and all the producers and camera man were lovely!
Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 18.37.35.png
The food was incredible, it was soo hard to choose the best one!

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 18.37.40.png
Here are some photos of behind the scenes! I loved it and would definitely do something like this again!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Alla. Welcome back to the UK. Hope you had a great holiday. I want introduce you to Stefania Barbaglio. I have known Stefania over a year and she invited me down to London yesterday for a Interview on her TV show. I have had a long chat with Stefania and she is going to join #Steemit over the next few days. I have asked her if she is interested in helping us with #Promo-UK and #Promo-Steem and she said she would be excited to help out. I mentioned to her your name and said that I would love to introduce you two and put you girls together. I have told her all about you and she said she would love to meet up with you as she also lives in London. Thanks Alla. Stephen

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stephenkendal/i-am-now-pleased-to-confirm-that-the-interview-i-had-yesterday-with-stefania-barbaglio-in-london-talking-about-steemit-and-steem

Wow, this video makes me hungry and jealous at the same time. Would love to have a foodmarket around my location but they seem to ignore my area. I guess I have to travel more.

Thanks for this beautiful made video. The music and the pictures are fantastic. So sad that the video itself is not delivered in 1080 (at least on my computer it is not offered).

Yea it was really good! :))) glad you enjoyed it! oh that strange, it should be good!!!xxx

Hi Alla! You've got to try the street food at the Queens Park Farmer's market, specifically the Masala Dosa stand. It's unbelievable and my mouth waters at the thought!!
It's every Sunday in Queens Park NW6. You can thank me later! ;)

oooh wow i will at some point!! sounds good! its in uk?

great stuff @allasyummyfood! it all looks delicious! I love street food markets like these! next time come down here in Spain to make one of your videos! our gastronomy is not bad at all...im sure you will enjoy it! :)

hehe i wish!! i love spanish food!!! xxx

then you know your next destination! Rayanair + Valencia + 24º + good paella! :P

omg ive been there once i shall come back! whats the best time to go?

YOUR FIRST TV AD was good,go ahead

superb post i like it

Follow my brothers and sisters, I will follow back, Let's upvote together

nice post dear....keep it up

nice food dear
it is delicious...
thanks for sharing

good hhm

Bueno, te felicito comes con apetito. Nada como un buen plato y ponerlo en práctica. saludos

Very good post, food is delicious @allasyummyfood

nice to hear from you. keep enjoying and exploring

It looks very delicious and my mouth is full of water.Tefar is also preferred in Japan.I also have it so I will try making it.

fatastic post friend

This post has received gratitude of 0.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @allasyummyfood.

i enjoy your post! thanks

Amazing! Hope there will be many more ads soon!

ooh i really hope soo as well :D

the food is very much, just look at it I have satisfied satiety, hehehe, thank you already share, hopefully a happy day for you,😆

I think that its delicious food
looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend
Thank you for your post.

MAny many congratulations on your first Ad :)

The pictures nice and the food looks so delecious , it's clear from the pictures that it's was a great experience , I will watch the video right now thank you @Alla.

I am foodie and traveler so i like this kind of food.
You look stunning there. Beautiful.

aww cheers!!!