Building an Empire - setting the scene

in #video6 years ago

1519951142129.png

Master the guitar in 7 days

Today's adventures have been about turning an ebook I will be giving away on my site into a video. Fortunately I have a fantastic tool for doing this, an app called VideoRobot. This app takes text, and with some pretty phenomenal text to speech technology, has an animated avatar speak the text with pretty decent lip sync. It's not perfect, and the voice is slightly robotic, but overall it's a great way to create video content.

I would share it on dTube, but I'm having problems with the uploader, so I'll Haiti send you over to YouTube to check it out. Would love to hear what you think
1519951142129.png

Sort:  

This post have been sponsored by @UpvoteBank thanks to @goldiemr!
For more information on free upvotes click here