The Ben and Lauren Show Episode 5

in #video6 years ago

The Ben and Lauren Show

We had some technical problems that prevented us posting this Saturday night and Sunday. So we present to you the Ben and Lauren show!

We talk about a trailer hitch, a misunderstanding and... spicy ice cream.

@ironshield


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Have you been introduced to Menē yet?

Menē (Meen-nay) is a 24K gold and platinum investment jewelry company, where investors can trade their crypto-currencies for certified gold and platinum items. Preserve your wealth in precious metals and begin your Menē collection today.

Receive a $5.00 Gift Certificate using the link below:
https://mene.com/invite/YHDw

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

Sort:  

That's fresh and bold :)

Very cool. I have to watch the rest of the episodes 😁👍

I'm glad you enjoyed!

Oh boy, that would have been an awkward situation indeed. I don’t think he should have asked you to pay a restocking fee, but I guess I can see it if he saw it as you changing your mind on taking his business. I hate tough situations like that. I would’ve most likely done the same thing you did, Ben.

It was a little awkward, but I'm glad we had the chance to sort of make it right.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold