(Video of the Day) Perfect Impression of Kendrick Lamar

in #video7 years ago

Everyday I'm going to post a video that will cover a wide range of topics that can help improve your experience in life and possibly save you money.

Information about the video:

Impressionist of the year in my book goes to Azerrz. This man has set him self apart from the rest and has accumulated over a million followers just on Youtube. Throughout all his perefect impressions of people I find his representation of Kendrick Lamar to be indistinguishable from Kendrick himself.

In the linked video he fools people on Grand Theft Auto 5 into beleiving Kendrick Lamar is playing the game. He manages the impression perfectly by knowing the full back story of Kendrick and lyrrics to all his fame accuming tracks. Even some staff of Kendrick Lamar's shoutout Azerrz on Twitter. Check out the video for yourself!




If you enjoyed this post please like ✔ resteem ♻ and alt text
Sort:  

Wow! I cannot believe how good his imitation was! All I know is that if I was playing at that time I would have thought it was him as well! But I also think this is a problem because he could get charged for impersonation if he takes it too far but overall it was pretty cool! Thank you for sharing this with us and I will check out this guys channel!

This was awsome lol

Hey, nice one

He does sound like him. He would of had me going for a minute

great content!