Coffee Break - Short Film of the Week #8

in #video6 years ago

Coffee Break.jpg

Everyone likes a coffee break, even if you don't like coffee, because it's a moment to chill and get out of whatever it's you're doing. With or without sugar a coffee it's something we have in the hole world and every time it's a time to have a break!

Here you can see how my coffee break looks like:

I laugh very much making this video, both filming and editing, especially the last bit. I succeed the scene of the coffee transformation, witch I was thinking on doing it for a long time, now I know that I can make it and will apply in other videos.

Want to see my others short films?
Water: The Source of Life - Short film of the Week #7
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
Brazilian Roads - Short film of the week #5
Psychedelic Drone video | Short Film of The week #4
Following a car with a VHS Drone | Short film of the week #3
Life from a diferent perspective | Short film of the week #2
Sunrise in the sea of Clouds | Short film of the week #1

Arrow.png

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
THE IMPORTANCE OF HELPING PEOPLE (Video
I had an idea (video)
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts
#ff

Sort:  

Muito bom Loïc! Gostei dessa viagem :) Eu rachei.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.