Fragmenta - Short film of the week #10

in #video6 years ago

What the eyes of a 10 month old Drone have to show?

I have my drone for almost a year now, this Mavic pro was one of my best purchases of all time. I have had some other toy drones before, but this amazing piece of professional equipment made me fall in love even more. In this video I show you some of my best footage that I took since I got my Mavic Pro.

Here it is:

Every path takes you somewhere
in that place there is no path

This phrase I leet you interpret the way you want, the perspective of life in each individual is unique, so nobody is wrong or right.

Fragmenta, scattered, broken, separated pieces of footage, all put together in to a single video trying to make a sense out os something fragmented.

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

Want to see my others short films?

Climb on this Story - Short film of the week #9
Coffee Break - Short Film of the Week #8
Water: The Source of Life - Short film of the Week #7
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
Brazilian Roads - Short film of the week #5
Psychedelic Drone video | Short Film of The week #4
Following a car with a VHS Drone | Short film of the week #3
Life from a diferent perspective | Short film of the week #2
Sunrise in the sea of Clouds | Short film of the week #1

Arrow.png

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
Morning Nature - ORIGINAL MUSIC
The Energy of Money - Breaking Cultural Barriers |Ep:2
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

UPDATE: Hi @loic.ronsse this post has been featured in Exponential! C² Featured Posts, a daily publication of the @c-cubed blog. Check it out :)
https://steemit.com/curation/@c-cubed/20180924t225901238z


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I can imagine that Mavic pro was one of the best purchases in your life! The video is perfect and you have great editing skills!

Thank you!!

Loved it!

Some beautiful landscapes on show and just a really satisfying video to watch with my tea this morning. Cheers!

Glad you like it!!