You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climb on this Story - Short film of the week #9

in #video6 years ago

Thank You! sometimes I tremble my fingers but just when I am stressed out hahaha.
Yes, the rocks are made for climbing and there are levels of difficulty of each path. The ones that we climbed where more or less 15 meters I think.

Sort:  

Then do not shoot when you're stressed out. 😃

I think 15-meter high is a fair climb. Is that the highest level of difficulty or are there more?

Hahahah, yea I should not shoot when I am stressed out =)!
The level of difficulty is not always the highest climb, of course there is resistance of strength, but difficulty its not measured by it's hight.

I see. I know what you are saying about the difficulty. I just realized it now that the height is not proportional to the steepness or how dangerous the rocks are.

How often do you do rock climbing?

Yes. Not often I must say, this was just a day with friends that like to climb a lot.

It's good to have such adventure and exercise once in a while.