THE IMPORTANCE OF HELPING PEOPLE (Video)

in #video6 years ago

Breaking.jpg

This is my first episode of my project Breaking Cultural Barriers, if you want to see my other video introducing this project you can see it here. In this video I will explain why is it so important to help other people.

Here it is:

I hope you do understand that making a video like this is very difficult for me, so please give me some feed back so I can improve in the ones to come.

Also I would like to know what you think about this, is helping people also important for you? Or not at all.

Sources:

NGO CNCD
A Selfish Argument for Making the World a Better Place
Is the world getting better or worse?
Community Piracanga
Illustrative Pictures

Arrow.png

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
Water: The Source of Life - Short film of the Week #7
I had an idea (video)

Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts