[dtube] My Favourite Joe Rogan Podcast Episodes

in #video6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I'll be sharing a list of some of my favourites JRE episodes.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hii, long time no see :) I've been away for a little while but I'm back.

I haven't seen Joe Rogan! But I'll check him out. Where do you recommend that I watch/listen to his podcasts?

I sleep 9 hours a day :O If I get any less sleep, my brain gets on strike the rest of the day and makes me sleepy no matter what I do. The least I need to be barely functional is 6 hours. How long do you normally sleep? My parents sleep like 6 and my brother like 7.

Great to see you back Sharon! I just watch on YouTube usually, I like the visual along with audio .

Oh ideally I'd have about 8-9, but probably only manage an average of 6ish :(

I was listening to you and wondering who it would have been for you to see Andreas Antonopoulos on Joe Rogan's show. You have said before that it was one of the experiences that channeled to you towards the crypto.

Comapred to you guys I am a newbie in here (Since Oct 2017). The truth is that for us sometimes it is far more easier and understandable to watch @louisthomas or @crypt0 for their insights on their market. Your takes on the market is something that we can easily relate to.

I am not naive enough to say the somebody is better than the other (I don't think I am even qualified for that). For now I am sticking to you guys and your takes and get a better understanding of the market and the Block chain tech as a whole. Although I would definitely be checking out the videos you mentioned :-)

Aww thanks man. Crypt0 is great!

I'll have to watch some of the episodes :) Thanks for sharing your favorites. I hope you have a great day :)

Thanks Melissa, you too!

Best Joe Rogan was Fear Factor Joe Rogan ;)

I have listen to around 500 episodes so far, my favorite so far is JRE #76 with Bobby Lee. Definitely check that one. :P

You can say it's a good episode

Good, you make the top 5 of your version choices, I also like your choice and I will search about them, maybe a lot of benefits that I get.