Moto Chick: Crash Stunts! First person view of my crash

in #video7 years ago

Here you go! I got my new helmet and go-pro case so I can video more of my stunt riding!

I took about 3 days on and off working on this video. Really like what the Power Director app can do. I can splice up all of my videos/songs etc and at the end I had slow-mo and moved into regular speed. I love video editing and making shit look dope!

Fun fact: Beginning of the video I look at the dumpster and included this because prior to putting on my GoPro I sent my bike into that dumpster JUST missing a lexus. My bike looped and bounced up "ghost" riding by itself into it.

Now the boys call me dumpster stunts as a joke but told me I should come up with my own stunt name. Idk I don't know what to come up with. If I'm meant to get a stunt nickname it will come. Hopefully I will be good at something so far the names at the lot are: Red, R1on1, Burnout Bone, Goldielots, Acropat, anddd can't think of anymore now hah.

Hope you enjoy the video! More to come - trying to make time to ride the 50 and get good at going straight balance to be ready for my big bike!

Here is some of the road rash. I wore elbow guards but when I came down they slid.

My knees and hands are hurting but hopefully going to ride my big bike tonight and get practice in! Looks like rain unfortunately so not sure it will happen. I am going to keep working out at home since I put my membership on hold. Need to stay limber and strong!!

xoxo moony

Sort:  

Yikes! Road rash sucks. But it's kinda worth it when you can finally nail a new trick, right? Battle scars! Grrrr.

You're just too cool. Loving your dedication. The stunt name will come, no doubt. Till then just keep on kickin out those wheelies :D