Contest - Free upvote for subscribing to youtube channel

in #video6 years ago (edited)

FREEUPVOTE.jpg

Easiest contest ever!

Free upvote at 25% VP to everyone on their comment, who submits a snip of having subscribed to the below channel in the comment section.

Would greatly appreciate it if this post can be re-steemed!

Youtube Channel :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoHs4XgmioM9e1szlheugVg

Sort:  

After subscribing what next please?

You may enjoy the video content in there :)

😂😂😂😂...

Haha have fun watching the videos. Not great content right now but soon after uploading all the existing ones got plans for some great, fun interesting stuff. Do let others know :P

alright, I subscribed. Now show me what ya got :-) good luck with the channel.

Comment upvoted.

I've subscribed! :) I want an ice cream now! :)

How about cashing out that 0.03 SBD upvote that you got now for the ice cream?

Lol! :)

It became $0.50 SBD upvote, so maybe a burger even?

Hey, It became $0.50 SBD upvote, so maybe a burger even?

I'm your 21st subscriber :) Good luck with your content! Capture.PNG
(It feels a lot better to do this for a small channel rather than a big one. It's my pleasure to help people like you)

Thank you for the kind words!

done suscribe =) and also re-steemed xD thanks for this easy contest =*

Thank you:) You are the best!

Hmm. Just subscribed..... But i wanna know, how can this help me. I've been looking for a growing community to join. I would like if you can suggest any....... Or can I be part of one which you already are??...... P.S love your post on the fraudulent acts of steemjet curators....... Such a shame....

I hope the pizza wait was worth it....... 😋😋😋

Thank you! Yes it was worth it. Inspite of all that's happening at SteemJet, I would still recommend you to join it. Things will get better!

Hi! Subscriber #19 here

Thank you!