You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination - Do The Hardest Stuff First

in #video4 years ago

Good for you for doing the tough stuff first. It's like that book "Eat The Frog" by Brian Tracy - do the tough task first & then move on to the rest. Then, no matter what, you know you got the stuff you despise already completed lol.

I am the same as you when it comes to budgeting. Sometimes, in my mind, I feel like my money is going away & that I am in bad shape. Then, I sit down and just crunch the numbers. Usually, 9 times out of 10, I am in much better shape than I thought or I can fix anything that seemed negative. When it's all in your mind, it is usually a lot worse. lol

Great video, Ade. I also wish you great luck with your project as well :) 💙

Sort:  

Thank you :)
I guess it could be much worse and be the other way round - thinking we're ok, and finding out that we're actually in trouble haha.

Have a nice day 🙏