You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth & NASA Debunked!

in #video6 years ago

Hey brother,
I can't bravo sierra you and claim I watched the Eric Duvay video you shared on your resolution post. I am 90% sure I watched it already as the flat earth awakening phenomenon sparked my intrigue not quite a year ago.

The flat earth thing is interesting. I'd claim I have researched (watched youtube and read articles) at least 50+ hours worth from both sides. You got to admit it can be frustrating navigating through youtube because every pro flat earth video contains "proof" that we're on a disk (or at least not a ball). ALOT of it is very compelling.

I don't know what we're on, and don't really care. The small sun will continue to dance above our disc or we will continue to spin around the sun.

Maybe I'm just asleep or a sheep or some other dehumanizing term most flat earthers (not necessarily you) use to describe skeptics. What we're on takes back seat to what we're doing to what we're on for me at least.

So far you're my favorite steemit friend, I'm looking forward to our friendship.

Sort:  

Thats cool. I could be dead wrong for sure, but freaking NASA are such HUGE liars that I KNOW those MF's hiding something lol. yeeeesh If I am wong about flat earth though, that will be awkward lol! Be careful and DO NOT Up Vote everyone or your upvote will not carry any weight. I watched jerry banfield videos about steemit on youtube to learn about the whole platform here and it is pretty cool, not sure if you know how to use it or not so that your are most effective, I am still learning.

I'll be looking out for your posts, follow my followers if you want to pick up a few. ttyl

Right on brother, I'm about educate myself on the up vote thing like right now. So a huge thanks for the heads up on that.
I do subscribe to the notion NASA are a bunch liars, the string pullers are at least. Like most govt entities its departmentalized to the max. Some schmuck putting bolts together in the hanger probably isn't wise to the deception, or at least I'd like to think so.