Video | Swedish Saturday #3 | Stockholm's KTH Fireworks Orchestra Concert Vlog

in #video7 years ago

Hello Steemians ! It seems like my Swedish Saturday as suddenly turned into a Swedish Sunday. I'm sorry about that.

In this week's episode, I bring you a Vlog from an Orchestra concert that happens in Stockholm Sweden every year at the university called KTH The Royal Institute of Technology. It's a fireworks night accompanied by an orchestra.

Snímka obrazovky 2017-10-15 o 23.14.51.jpg

Enough talking now.
Here's the video:

Hope you liked it. Have a great rest of your Sunday.

Sort:  

Nice video brings me back, I used to study there! Never seen it quite that beautiful though, guess I missed the orchestras..

That's cool, what did you study? :) Shame that you missed them, I think they are the best part!

(Civilingenjör och lärare) Some physics/teacher double examina. Never finished it though before starting to work as a teacher somewhere I was needed. Yea shame I should visit there some year :)

This is very interesting, I have never met anyone studying at KTH here on Steemit before. Are you still in Sweden though ? You should definitely visit the orchestra, maybe next september then !

Still in Sweden, looking for a way to start combining studying some more with working. Actually haven't noticed many from Sweden at all here but the only one I can think of is @ivanli who makes really good videos. And I think he said that he studies there as well! Haha it's a big school!

I was starting to wonder what happened to Swedish Saturdays.

Yeah, I started with my exam period :( but they are back NOW ! :)

Congratulations @simplykloe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @simplykloe! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!