Sort:  

Excellent content. Thumbs up! Funny, creative, vulnerable in a playful way. Connects to almost everyone. I gave it an upvote.

I am sure you have thought of this, but here is my advice. Consider what would happen if you just treated your crushes exactly the way you have always treated your guy friends. Including getting naked easily and sleeping with them but not allowing sex. What would likely happen is that you would be putting the most playful and creative part of your personality forward. I bet often your crush would start chasing you, trying to see if he could convert you from being "just friends" to something more. You would be in control of the whole process, and having fun. You could try it out and see what you think!

Hahahaha I've never gotten naked in front of guy friends. But that is one way to tackle the crushes.

Thank you so much! :)

I love this hehe this is awesome. You've instantly become my favourite steemit follow