You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Sand, Turquoise Water, Mellow Winds 🌴 Let Me Take You To The Most Beautiful Beach In The World [New Summer Vibes Video Inside 🎧]

in #video7 years ago

Wow! I would of loved to have been there! Glad I at least get to see your awesome pictures of the place. I was just in San Diego at the beach and it was amazing! The water was perfect and the snorkeling was pretty awesome as well. I need to get a Water Proof Camera/go pro to capture the trips a little better but oh well.

This beach is amazing!!!

@Timbo

Sort:  

Hey! Oh yeah you should do that!! Underwater photography and filming are in high demand, so people will appreciate that for sure 😉 Plus it's nice for yourself having a little documentary of that experience.
San Diego sounds really nice. Long time that I've been there during a vacation.
Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment.
Enjoy your weekend!

I think it would be a great idea for sure.

Do you have any recommendations on cameras?