"Just A Second" 2012 - One Second Every Day All Year

in #video6 years ago


Again, I've posted this before, but not to DTube. I'm probably the most proud of this series of videos, of which I've made 4. I'll be posting those up soon as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like a lot of driving. I love road trips, lots of time to reflect. It's a similar mentality to hiking just without all the physical demands. But the mentality is the same.

Yep, lots of to & from work. lol

Really nice:) Did you post the rest yet?

Not yet. Spacing them out a bit. There are 2 left.

a very beautiful videdo post, from a fun and amazing journey, I have been watching it from start to finish, I am very amazed to sèe this ..(cresent moon)
image

video is very classy.
Thanks for sharing@winstonwolfe

wow lovely amazing i think its reality that every second in all life thanx for sharing man 😍

Amazing concept. I first thought whats this A second everyday. Then your video took me by surprise. I mean you have put all your journey of a year and compiled it a way which is seriously wanting for more. Great collaboration of videos. Amazing work

wanna see your upcoming more videos on #dtube and #steemit

That's pretty incredible that you had footage from every single day in a year. I would have forgotten after like the 3rd day to tape. Really cool man!

nice video.

Road trips are always the best I mean you can enjoy and stop at any point you want. I would like if u shared some of your pictures too. Thank you

Wow amazing your dtube always best i enjoy it

I remember wanting to do something similar but forgot it after a couple of days :D so cheers to you for that consistency and the awesome video!

Very original, love the video and the idea behind it.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment