Sort:  

Great man

"Anger is no use, only destruction". Dalai Lama teachings have been instrumental in knowing myself, my inner workings. His teachings have aided me in finding peace and letting go of my anger. I'm not an adherent to his teachings, but most of what he says I have found to be very truthful. I grew up with one of the worst forms of asthma. Having nearly died several times from asthma, it made me very bitter, salty, and unhappy. Through his wisdom, I was able to see how this disability has altered my perceptions of life and ultimately aided those within my sphere of influence.

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Thanks @abay I didn't know that i wanted to try it as try

Congratulations @yazendahabreh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!