VideoChallenge #4 Africa tour (Sony Vegas Blue Background)

in #videochallenge7 years ago



Hello dear friends of Steemit, This is a video of my granddaughter Abigail simulating a walk through Africa. It is my first presentation for the VideoChallenge and the first video made with Sony Vegas, the technique used is the blue background, this allows to remove the background of the original video leaving the background.

I hope you like it

Hola queridos amigos de Steemit, Este es un video de mi nieta Abigail simulando un paseo por África. Es mi primera presentación para el VideoChallenge y primer video realizado con Sony Vegas, la técnica utilizada es la de fondo azul, esto permite quitar el fondo del video original dejando ver el fondo.

Espero sea de su agrado



I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing
Like it
Good content as usually

Thank you very much dear friend @lordoftruth for the visit and support
you have a good day

the video of the nice baby is really awesome :)
My bot auto-upvoted you, but, missed whales votes to you. I'll investigate & later the problem will be solved :)

Thank you very much dear friend @royalmacro for this great support to my work it seemed of heart, you are very kind
have a beautiful day

Oh, man, your daughter is seriously so cute!!! Her video embedded against the Africa scene is just so adorable haha I just can't get over how cute she is, my friend!

Thank you very much dear friend @jedau for your kind words and always the great support for my work,
have a beautiful day

Hello my friend
This post is beautiful

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for the great support to my work

Really cute baby! Her eyes are very sweet and beautiful! I like the elephants, too! Great video with nice music! Well done! ;)

I am very happy to know that it was your pleasure dear friend @tangmo, thank you very much for your kind words. And support for my work

You are highly welcome! ;)

Omg, Abigail is sooooo cute! :))))

Thank you very much, my dear friend, my friend Abigail is my source of inspiration, there are days I do not want anything and for her I make an effort and I do it, so are the grandchildren
I appreciate your kind words in your heart

Great post of an up and coming actress in the family my dear friend @jlufer

Many thanks dear friend @ jeff-kubitz for your kind words and grateful company

You are a Lucky Man!