You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We own our emotion, they don't own us.

in #vietnam6 years ago

It's a great topic to talk about. There are lots of things to talk about it and I think those words are great summary for it. And I usually think about emotions. Because some people doesn't know how to control their emotions. So their emotions start to control them. I'm trying to improve myself to control my emotions, but it's really difficult sometimes. And I think it's a good way to say that "we're feeling happy or sad," instead of "we're happy or sad." At least it will be good for start :)


I'm "feeling" really happy to see this article while checking posts of Vietnamese community. I can see you're new in this platform, but you're finding good topics to write about. I am curator of Vietnamese community (even though I'm not Vietnamese or Vietnam born). I'm trying to share curation posts every Friday night. And I would feel happy if you let me share a review for this article.
Do you want me to share this article on my curation post?

Sort:  

yes, go ahead :) thank you for your kind words