that's why im in love with Banda Aceh✨ 📍Banda Aceh, Indonesia

in #village10 months ago

Banda Aceh is so much beautiful, Aceh is located on the northern tip of the island of Sumatra and is the westernmost province of Indonesia.
Lots of natural attractions, if we see it will be in the creator.

Why am I in Banda Aceh?
Banda Aceh where I study, where I study,
It's a pleasure to be here, so beautiful, immeasurable, unimaginable, vast nature, full of all its mysteries.

See!!
The beach is very charming.
The sand is pure white, the water is blue, the crashing waves mix with the clear blue sky.
small shells walking to and fro, dancing on the sand, running from the waves that will crash.
It's beautiful isn't it?

at dusk, when the birds return to their nests, that's where the orange light mixed with pink comes out dominating the wide sky, merging with the crashing waves

Looking at the curved hills following the line of the earth, it looks so beautiful, even if you only see it from a glass screen.

Light green, blended with dark green, the long grasses dancing above it after being buffeted by the passing wind,
The vast expanse of the sky looks so dashing when viewed from the top of the hill

Yaa, this is Banda Aceh.
The place where I studied, the beautiful place I visited in my youth.
I don't know in what way I can come back to this town the day after tomorrow when I finish my school

Hope u like it, and hope u can be here with me 💓✨
-raainlove