Introduction

in #vimmtv8 months ago (edited)

About Me:

Hello, my name is EBoyWarrior. I am a gamer and streamer on the internet. Some of you may know me as EBoyLuva. I first started streaming to VIMM in 2022. It was a fun experience for me to start streaming to VIMMTV and twitch simultaneously. Most of the games I play are retro titles, with a few occasional other games that are semi-retro. 

What Brought me To VIMM

I first started watching VIMM and creating an account on VIMM around february of 2020. when I watched some of @ddrfr33k 's resident evil series on LBRY -- now Odysee. I enjoyed them, so I wandered over to his twitch stream, and chatted to him constantly. I migrated over to his co-owned streaming platform VIMM . And... ddr's been a kind friend to me for a while now :) I oddly started streaming on twitch first, but I should have multistreamed both -- oops on me.

Why do You Stream:

I stream primarily to keep myself occupied during the day. Its not easy having not a lot of work, but I make enough, enjoy different hobbies, and enjoy chatting. I am a very social person that enjoys very social reasons. 

What Are My Streamer Goals:

A couple of my streamer goals are to support everyone I can on VIMM. I really enjoy the platform, and -- unlike twitch -- it is a site that are a tight-knight group of people. People enjoy each other on vimm, and one goal is to support each and every person like they are family, like they have a purpose, like they have a meaning to being on the site. One of the most impressive things I did last quarter on VIMM was create a huge builder scores, and I plan to keep that going -- even if I stop streaming. I plan to be the top streamer on the leaderboard this quarter.

What Else do You do Besides Game:

I enjoy gaming, when I am not watching a stream, messing with a computer joystick, or anything gaming related, I am playing Pokemon go. I thoroughly enjoy Pokemon Go, and while it is on the phone, it keeps me active and energetic.

WHY HAVEN"T YOU TRIED CRYPTO GAMES???

Ya, I need to get around to that. I'm planning on selecting a day out of the week to start playing, supporting, and encouraging each other. You all are awesome at the HHGUILD, and I enjoy it all so far. I enjoy cryptoshots a lot and muterra I just started playing. I heard about TerraCore, but I am unsure what that's about.

What Else Else:

Okay fine, I enjoy music and semi-coding, but I burn out of coding really fast. XD

@ciderjunkie Has his intro yet?

Sort:  

Congratulations @eboywarrior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

I enjoy cryptoshots a lot

untitled.gif

Ya, I sniped @lolxsbudoy head by 1 pixel while he was sniping bots. I find the bots hilarious. It took me like 10 tries at the game just to memorize the map, but was worth.

Glad you're enjoying it. Have you tried the other 2 maps in PVE. Soon they'll be available in PVP too 😎🔥

I have not tried them, but I will try to learn it when I stream on VIMM again.

Hey @cryptoshots.nft, That's Great News! 🎉🥳

!HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@cryptoshots.nft and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 2 of 13 tips today.

I need to have my revenge @eboywarrior 😆

!HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@eboywarrior and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 1 of 13 tips today.

Maybe more than 1 type of revenge, now that you stream @lolxsbudoy

!HH

!HH What other revenge? Let's face head to head on Cryptoshots Arena 😝 JK

Get pwned budoy :P


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
13.0 $HH sent to:
@eboywarrior and @lolxsbudoy
@lolxsbudoy has used 2 of 13 tips today.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
Wait! @eboywarrior doesn't have any more calls for today!
Come back tomorrow or stake more $HHG. 😉

Heya man ... smile i love your POST, smile maybe i had an awesome Idea :D

I see your smile, and raise you an even LARGER SMILE :[] okay now that's more like... robot stuff, but you get the idea XD