The banks of the river in Prague

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

#Prague is a beautiful city which never sleeps and has the most happening night #life. The #snowfall makes the city even more #beautiful and different from usual. The #landscape is absolutely #mesmerizing to watch like the one I am sharing it here.

@czechglobalhosts

image

Sort:  

i want you vote my blog too

"Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up."

-- Thomas Edison

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

amazing pic ;)

Ty. Please follow back if you like my feed.

cool photo, I’m thinking to visit Prague for the first time this summer! I follow you now @kunalcold ;)

Ty so much.