Are We Real What created the universe I MET WITH GOD

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

I'v decided for my first post id post something i never really share with anyone .I'm not sure how to start or where to begin but it goes a little something like this ..D.M.T

Dimethyltryptamine aka D.M.T aka the spirit molecule aka dream sand the most powerful and most profound psychedelic known to man. If you haven't seen it i suggest watching D.M.T the spirit molecule ,HERE:

to give you a basic understanding .once watched by account may not seem so crazy lol

So i managed to get hold of some white dream sand (dmt) after learning about it through the internet.this occurred a little over a year ago .i wont bore you with my drug portfolio,lets just say i was completely ready for the experience.after reading this testimony you may want to run out get some monero get on tor and buy some d.m.t well i advice against this ..
D.M.T is an extremely powerful hallucinogen ,and i do not recommend it if your somebody that cant handle truth ,if you've never taken any drugs before, do not go out and buy d.m.t if you are under the age of 25 -30 that is my recommendation ..if however you have used drugs from an early age and have tripped on many occasion and can handle these realms by all means do what you do.
i must also stress D.M.T is not for parties , its not routinely taken like cannabis or coke ,its a once maybe twice in a life time experience,if your a part timer :)...anyway lets get to the fun part..

MY EXPERIENCE :

It was a normal Friday evening had a few pals round few drinks ,smoke ,laughs etc ,but as the night went on i remembered i had some weak acid tabs ,nobody wanted to participate to my surprise so i ate all 5 by myself...DONT TRIP they were extremely weak 5 is like do in one decent one ,like 75 -100 a tab,not enough to trip balls anyway,so the night goes on somebody pulled out some mdma i had a line and you know just got on it as you do.. on a normal.

As the night drew in people began to leave ,a couple friends decided to stay and crash..and crash them pussies did ..i found my self white awake slightly trippin balls...but wanting more lol not drugs just more out the day..i was not ready for bed !!!!

Then i recalled...iv got d.m.t in the draw ,my heart begins to pound im excited but fucking petrified at the same time ,shall i do it ?i'm thinking to myself i trying to wake the boys up but they aint having nun of it ..sparko ..but fuck em im about to go donny darko hahaha...

(little did i know what i was about to experience would be so profound it would change me forever)

i settle down stairs,i make a bucket bong ,(google it)and get the right music on my phone with headphones in,fantastic shamanic music from the amazon,used in ayhuasca ceremonies ,at this point i was taking it serious ,from my research i knew what i was about to do was not to be taken lightly,it was to be respected.
and respect it i did ,maybe it was the mdma or acid but i found my self talking to the d.m.t
i felt the need to explain to it that i was noT there for a laugh or a buzz but consuming it to learn ,i wanted the d.m.t to tell me what this is ..what is reality thats all i repeated was show me reality what is it where do we come from im here for truth ...SHOW ME

SO I SCOOPED SOME WHITE SAND OUT THE BAGGY IN TO THE BOWL. mixed with a little uk cheese for taste,(joke it was to stop the dmt falling in the water :D)..
lit it and began to slowly suck the smoke in my lungs ...declaimer do not hit dmt like cannabis the trick is to not allow it to make you cough ..in fact the best way is to vaporize it ..but if ones not available dont blast that bucket down ya lung do it slowly , holding the bottle there suspended before each puff..
anyway so i take a puff ,hold it in for 5-10 seconds ,take another puff , hold it in 5 10 seconds ..and another ..immediately

a presence is ..not in the room, in me but not in me behind me but everywhere ....exactly wtf and it tells me off the bat

YOUR REALITY AINT REAL ,now if i say this to you the feeling you get is nowhere nearrr the feeling you experience when told this by a being u know is not there but is there ,its similar to that moment of realization you get sometimes when you figure the shit out ya self,like an epthamy on acid but way more intense ..so im like yeah whatever dont believe ya prove it .. it compels me to get up off the floor and sit on the chair ..as i did this it goes

touch your face ..what..touch ya face..so i touch it its my face ..it says touch it again so i did and the face felt thinner ,,i touched again it felt like a mask when i touched it for the 3-4 time my hand literally went thru my head my body then folded in on its self and i ....whoever the fuck i am....was blasted out of my body out of this plain into a plain of existence so in describable OUR LANGUAGE IS not capable of conveying the words or emotion needed for your under standing ..the only way is for you to take dmt your selves ..but anyways im being blasted out im seeing extremely complex for ever changing shapes and patterns at the corners of which had eyes looking at me watching me ,,,this is true also whenever i do mushrooms theres usually on eye on my bed room wall that watches me trip the whole night.

very strange

So as im going thru this process what im being show look to me like and felt like some sort of language ,all those shapes geometric 2 3 4 5 6 d whatever moving interchanging swirling collide scoping intense whatever ...was a language (side note this needs scientific study )anyway as im going thru this maze of shapes i find myself above the earth but earth..from a different perspective ( maybe the 4th dimension ) ,i look up and there are 9 beings of ,looking down at me ..i felt as though i was in some kind of court and they were trying to determine if i was worthy to go on..to go forward and get what i seek ...TRUTH .

second or third in from my left, one being didn't want me to go he felt i was only here for the buzz,but was overruled by the rest at this point i was blasted even further, during this time i was literally told everything there is to know about everything i was being guided through the whole process by a being,i soon realized was GOD

GOD TOLD ME THE UNIVERSE WAS CREATED BY LOVE OUT OF LOVE FOR LOVE FROM LOVE...again i must stress love is the only way to explain it i in our language its so more complicated than that our brains cant comprehend it so we take the piss instead ..haha love..fuckin hippy ..but no ..your a mug ..go smoke it get bk to me as im being told this im heading towards an extremely Bright light as i reach the light i start to go backwards back into my body i turn around and thru a tiny rip tear in space i can see my body sitting on the chair ..and its crying its eyes out literally im thinking why this is the most amazing experience ever!!..iv just seen iv just met god ffs

and the last thing god said i i was heading home was ..and more importantly ..the answer to all your problems is LOVE YOUR SELF ..AS THIS HAPPENS IM PUT BACK IN MY BODY INSTANTLY realize why im crying i dive up incomplete joy and pure happiness ' omg omg , god is real im not .. fuckin hell i love you to mofo ..like wow im so excited so profoundly effected ..the drug taker in me wanted to go back there immediately i didnt take enuff notes i needed to go and study that space..

so i loaded the bowl... BIG MISTAKE ..the moment it hit my lungs the beings were back again essentially ..pissed at me.. implying im taking the piss we just told you everything why are you back here so soon ..and boom i was thrown to the sofa laying down.and they essentially explained don't you get it we can control you i laughed in disbelief and my arm flew up and started lightly slapping me on the face ..

I SWEAR TO YOU I HAD ZERO CONTROL OVER THIS .something else was controlling my body ...i closed my eyes hoping to see the super beyond hd its ridiculous quality of ,patterns and shapes i saw before ..but instead i was meat with a giant wall of dull shitty colored patterns that flapped in the wind like a flag..i was not being allowed to go further ..
after the 1st experience if i had a known the after effects i truly feel i could have quit drink and drugs if i had known ..because once the dmt wore off i was completely sober everything was clear ..its like my brain had a reset and i was free from addiction but my selfish need to go back into that space caused the opposite the second time after it wore off i felt like shit i went up stairs smoked a joint and went to bed ....looking back if i had of just not taken that second hit ,,took it all in i think it would of helped me a lot with my habits but i wasnt thinking that at the time,at the time i just wanted to see what dmt was about ..so guys for future reference if you feel to do it maybe try to use it as a quitting tool,as i did glimpse that benefit ..i wish i recorded this experience for my reaction ..

thanks for reading guys stay tuned for the time i took yellow dmt not as powerful as the white , but scientifically needs looking at foreal iv never known sound waves to control a persons face before ..stay tuned

Sort:  

Vincent B. people! Please follow me and upvote my first post. Resteem it. Lets make this year unbelievable!!