If you want to be at one with the universe ,be at one with the floor

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

In this post ima go into the second time i used d.m.t, with my brother and the effects it had .which by the way were completely different in many ways to the first time. so here it is

purchased a mix of white dream sand and yellow dream sand d.m.t from an undisclosed dark corner of the internet,looking back it was mostly yellow sand to be fair but anyway ,set up me ole bucket bong that did me so well the 1st time .and sat with my brother and set up up our second time .i asked that he find the right music to go with it and for some reason we couldnt find the music id found previously so went with sum weird trancy chillout dubsteppy kinda shit .

anyway so i load the bowl take my puffs ..but this time it was different ,,no presence was felt maybe i hadnt smoked enuff but it was completely different suddenly i find my self layin on the floor and slowly but surely the message is conveyed , u just dnt learn do u you wanna be at one with the universe ...BE AT ONE WITH THE FLOOR .

next thing i know i literally became the floor .....i literally became the floor ...no blast off to anuva realm ..dull shitty geometric patterns again ..and im at one with the floor,literally it was the strangest feeling ever to go from being a sentient being to an inanimate object..but a damn conscious inanimate object ..it was fucking bizzzarrrrr.

as i lay there im like fuck this ima force myself up and do sum dumb shit like watch my face morphin the mirror ,this was nothing like last time..but what happened next was completely unexplainable ,science needs to research this.
i stand up groggy feelin kinda drunkish but felt like it had wore off ,i realize the music that was playing had stopped so told my brother to press play ..when he did

i swear this was uncontrollable..my mouth lips jaw moved precisely and exactly to each and every iota of the music its drums its rhythm everything that was the music was being translated in some way thru my mouth , i knew this was profound and tried to get my brother to record this on his phone but he wouldn't (cunt)

to this day i have been unable to recreate this ..whatever dmt is whatever psychedelics are they need tons more research ..at this point i ask for the community to get involved ,study these realms and report what you see ,how is it possible dmt can create a connection between me and the sound waves essentially communicating the sound its self thru my mouth ..CRAZY

since my first dmt break though ..i have not been able to reconnect,i have many theories for this but what is the communities take on my experiences with this substance ?