Photo Bombing: fluffy clouds, a cat and half a moon

This is a photo post.

I did a very stupid things a couple of hours ago.

I accidentally hit a button I should not have and I lost a file that contained invaluable stuff...

I will see what I can do, but in the meantime .. please allow me to share some of my photos of today - and last night!

After a 3-day heatwave, clouds made their appearance.

Look at them!

IMG_6361.jpegIMG_6366.jpeg

As I went to take photos, of course I took some food for my cute cat and of course a couple of photos to show you. Shall we name her?

IMG_6368.jpegIMG_6367.jpeg

The colors were just amazing...

IMG_6378.jpegIMG_6386.jpeg

IMG_6394.jpeg

I could easily get lost in them

IMG_6404.jpeg

People were staring at me for making photos and videos

IMG_6405.jpeg

But I did not really care

IMG_6408.jpeg

And then I noticed the moon..

IMG_6407.jpegIMG_6406.jpeg

Well actually half of it :)

(Taking a short break - here I was testing the camera of my new mobile)

IMG_6356.jpegIMG_6355.jpeg

And here the sunset that I could not miss!!

IMG_6416.jpeg

I was talking to my brother at that time, asking him how I could recover the lost files...

And I hung up just to take these photos!

IMG_6415.jpeg

And this, I need to share..
Yesterday night, I managed to take my first real moon photo...

I will share it with you below, next to the 'failed' half moon photo.

I did a trick to manage it :)

IMG_6352.jpegIMG_6350.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my shots..

A tip?
Make sure you keep copies of EVERYTHING! And copies of the copies

Thanks for visiting!

Tomorrow is LPUD :)

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I’m glad the file didn’t really contain valuable things but I hope you still try to find it
The pictures are beautiful

Thanks so much!!
!HUG

Dear @rafzat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

So sorry to hear about your lost file, but your photos are stunning dearest. The clouds and sunset are mesmerizing. Your cat is adorable too, yours is more black with white, mine is more white with black 😁

Thank you!
I go visit her every day, i so want to bring her home

I hope you'll be able to bring her home dear

image.png

Sorry about the button you clicked on
Even though the files are not very necessary, I hope you get to find them to pick a few important things there