A Decent Supergirl Follower, Thinking about Thankfulness, Wednesday Shiny Bling Contest

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hi again. @alittlebluer here.

I hope you enjoy my video.

The exhausting day:
We were up last night and guess what? @papa-pepper upvoted me at 100% Wow! And he’s a dolphin. @stellabellle are you a whale? I think you are. I like your username. I will follow you.

Love, Ariana
Now where was I? Oh, yes. @papa-pepper voting me of all people. And I am not even a minnow. I am 8 years old and I am a minnow egg. Love, @alittlebluer

alittlebluer-62717.jpg

First Ever Bling-Off!

@alittlebluer is calling out @stellabelle!

I want a bling-off between you and me.

Listen closely to the video for my Wednesday Shiny Bling Contest! Enter my contest by replying with a picture of you wearing your BLINGIEST stuff.

My mom, @allforthegood, will judge who wins.

Do you accept the challenge?

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allforthegood! For more information, click here!

OK, @alittlebluer, most of my bling is in Florida, so hopefully this will be enough bling to qualify:

blingselfie.jpg

PS: You can't see much of the dress I'm wearing (I'm bad at selfies), but your mom @allforthegood should recognize it!

Thanks for participating in my contest. Here's my entry. Notice my blingy hat, shirt, earring and necklace? What do you think?
https://www.NoFile.io/f/MC6vE6akWzz

That's pretty blingy! I think the hat wins :D